111


I went to the doctor’s office today.  I have a foot that has been hurting, so I went to get it checked.  Some time back I wrote a blog on how when I see the number 11, I think of God’s love for me.  http://wp.me/s1fSw4-111

Well when I went to get the number to check in, it was this:

DSCN6994It just was such a sweet touch from the Lord.  When I checked in at the desk the time was 8:11.  My heart was singing with praises to a personal God!  My foot is fine, just need to do less running around!  :0)  It was worth the trip just for the reminder of God’s love!

4 thoughts on “111

  1. karenworth December 10, 2012 / 7:24

    Never of thought of it like that. Sweet thought!

  2. icanseealight December 21, 2012 / 7:24

    You may not believe it but I think the same thing when I see 111. I was talking to a friend awhile ago and she also has often thought that as well. Hmmmm….. We are trying not to see signs in everything but it’s sure interesting.

Leave a Reply

