Pink


My wonderful husband carries a camera in his pocket all the time.  He does this just for me.  He takes pictures for my blog.  Today I decided to showcase some of his pink flowers.  God gives us beauty even in a dry hot state like Texas.  You just have to open you eyes and slow down a bit!  I thank God for my husband Jim and for the beauty that showcases God’s Majesty! He created some beautiful pink flowers for us to enjoy!

DSCN5522

DSCN7678

DSCN8335

DSCN8354

DSCN8347

DSCN8345

DSCN8355

DSCN4661

DSCN4739

DSCN5212

DSCN8303

Praying for everyone effected by the tornado in Oklahoma!  I pray He gives you beauty for ashes and the oil of joy for mourning!

4 thoughts on “Pink

  1. Victoria May 20, 2013 / 7:24

    Beautiful! So many pink flowers…lovely!

  2. Mona May 20, 2013 / 7:24

    Gorgeous shots…………..

  3. mithriluna May 31, 2013 / 7:24

    I love pink and these are beautiful pictures.

  4. icanseealight June 3, 2013 / 7:24

    Beautiful photos! I might be biased since pink’s my favorite color though. Really like the light in the first photo.

Leave a Reply

