Little but Mighty!


DSCN8618

Jim, my wonderful husband and photographer, found this tiny cactus this morning while he and the dogs were in the woods.  It was so small her put a quarter beside it to give you a perspective!

DSCN8619

It was little, but despite it’s size, it decided to send up three blooms! Bless that little cactus!  It was small but it was going to glorify God because it was created to bloom, little or not!  Jim came back later and it looked like this:

DSCN8652

He was so impressed with this cactus that he took shots from different angles!

DSCN8671

DSCN8625

DSCN8661

DSCN8723

The last picture he took really showed off the beauty of this tiny wonder!

DSCN8672

I want to be like this little guy!  Even though I am not that big, I want to bloom with all I have!  I want to  show God just how much He means to me!  To bloom because He made the blooms too! Thank you God for this little cactus that taught my heart a big lesson!

Leave a Reply

