Pieces of God-glory


DSCN0389

All through my day I am a collector….a collector of lovely things God created!  Pieces of God-glory are always around.

RSCN0454

These water lilies don’t last long, so I drink them in while they are there!

DSCN0392

My turtle friend comes and shares the God-glory with me.  She is a big part of the glory too!

RSCN0450

“…he’ll calm you with His Love…” Zephaniah 3:17

DSCN0435

As I leave the pond, I catch a whiff of the fragrant Crepe Myrtles.  They smell like clothes washed in Tide, fresh and clean!

DSCN0432

“When you are tired, remember I am your strength

When you lose sight of me

Whisper my name.”

~Sarah Young from Jesus Calling

One thought on “Pieces of God-glory

  1. Becky July 2, 2013 / 7:24

    beautiful -I like the way that you looked and found “God-glory” all around you! What a wonderful collection of treasures you are gathering!

Leave a Reply

