When all else fails…


dancing

Okay, this is a step far from my usual blogs, but drastic times call for drastic measures!  I love the ABC series Grey’s Anatomy.  Watched every single season.  When the interns had a rough day they did something to help get over it!  I have had a bad week, today was good, but I have had a BAD week!  So when I have one of those weeks I do what Christina and Meredith do…

I dance it OUT! Click this clip and see them in action!

http://youtu.be/-mZWlL68NPk

It works!  Of course I pray and Seek the Lord and He is Good and faithful, but when I don’t feel like things are getting better, yep, I just dance it out people!  Yes, yes I do!!!! I have a Youtube of a great Dance it OUT song.  If you have had one of those days, weeks, or (hope not) years, what are you waiting for?  Get up on your feet! Dance as hard as you can! Click the link below!

One, two, one, two, three, owwwww!

http://youtu.be/cPAEFnVZVOs

Don’t you feel better!  Dancing is good for the soul!  :0)

Leave a Reply

