Mist and Fog


Isaiah 44:22  I’ve blotted out your sins, they are gone like morning mist at noon.  Oh return to me, for I have paid the price to set you free.

Walking on a misty morning I am thankful for a visual and tactile reminder of what Christ has done for me.  My sin is vaporized and gone……and I AM FREE! He just wants me to live free and see myself through His blood, clean and confident in Him.  Be convicted not condemned oh my soul.  I love misty mornings with my tender Savior.

2 thoughts on “Mist and Fog

  1. jimwking January 9, 2014 / 7:24

    K another keeper…thanks J On Jan 9, 2014, at 9:14 AM, Rhythms of Grace wrote:

    > >

Leave a Reply

